Sports in Kansas: 2019 4A All-Senior All-State Team

Input from media members and a media panel across the state helped finalize this team finalized by Chet Kuplen of Sports in Kansas.  This is not a recruiting list it’s based off the 2019 high school football season in Kansas only. Players on this list are also eligible for the Sports in Kansas Top 100 Seniors that will be released on Monday 12/9. Players have to be a senior to be on the list, our Non-Senior Team will be out on Monday 12/9.

ATTENTION: All Players on list (first team or hon mention) are elgible for all-state patch for letter jacket, we are the only place with our logo on them: email Chet Kuplen at [email protected] to order. 

2019 Sports in Kansas 4A All-Senior All-State Football Team


QB- Chase Torkelson, Basheor Linwood

QB- Shomari Parnell, Andover Central

RB- Brison Cobbins, Miege

RB- Cooper Cunningham, Tonganoxie

RB- Bryce Krone, Bonner Springs

OL- Brian Burns, Miege

OL- Garret Harding, Louisburg

OL- Clay Essex, Paola

OL- Jacob Frederickson, Buhler

OL- Sam Herring, Pittsburg

WR- Daniel Jackson, Miege (POY)

WR- Xavier Bell, Andover Central

WR- Matthew Macy, Andover Central

TE- Blake Mitchell, Goddard

FB- Shay Mahnken, Pittsburg

ATH- Ty Bowman, Chanute

RET- Jakob Feil, McPherson  

K- Bear Gardner, Spring Hill  


DL- Cole Sample, Tonganoxie

DL- Caleb Haggard, Labette Co.

DL- Max VanMeter, Miege

DL- Cody Stufflebean, McPherson (POY)

LB- Dhimani Butler, Goddard

LB- Trey DeGarmo, Andover Central

LB- Conner Searcy, Tonganoxie

LB- Mason Thrash, McPherson

DB- Connor Hasz, Paola

DB- Briley Peavy, Chanute 

DB- Risshi Rattan, Miege

DB- Ty’Quez Agnew-Whitten, Miege

ATH- Kaleb Hoppes, McPherson

P- Madden Rutherford, Louisburg

4A Sports in Kansas All-Senior All-State Honorable Mention: (ORDER SIK SENIOR PATCH HERE)

Jacob Taylor – Andover Central, Steele Morin – Winfield, Brayden White – Louisburg, Ty Herrmann – Andover Central, Brigdon Stupka – Andover Central, Blake Robson – Andover Central, Sam Roark – Pittsburg, Aaron Woods, Koby Campbell – Rose Hill, C.J. Horton – Fort Scott, Elijay Tyner – Tonganoxie, Biggam McCurdy – Buhler, Kaden Hoefer Goddard, Zeke Howell – Goddard, Josh Wilcutt – Basehor Linwood, Travese Love – Wellington, Cole Ely – Buhler, Mikey Stribling – Paola, Carson Downes – Spring Hill, Kade Funston – Abilene, Heath Baker – Atchison, Mason Lane – Rose Hill, Jacob McDonald – Chanute, Mason Weber – Miege, Jayden Crawford – Coffeyville, Ryan Wokutch – Paola, Blake Robison – Andover Central, Nick Holmes – Ulysses, Evan Phillips – Paola, Mikey Welsh – Miege, Jakob Stovall – Spring Hill, Zane Cornejo – Wellington, Sloan Hayden – Eudora, Tyler Greer – Mulvane, Bridger Warrington – Andover Central, Drew Schraeder – McPherson, Armani Washington Bonner Springs, Edgar Soto – Ulysses, Even Peuser – Paola, Ace Singvongsa – Winfield, Ian Stubbs – Buhler, Ethan Jameson – Labette County, Braiden Mattocks – Ark City, Willie Harris – Tonganoxie, Jack Robinson – Piper, Mikey Stribling – Paola, Carson Downes – Spring  Hill, Javier Castillo – Paola, Evan Peuser – Paola, Ethan Byers – Bonner Springs, Ethan Phillips – Paola, Johnny Tapia – Bonner Springs, Logan Greenhalgh – Spring Hill, Nathan Smith – Labette Co., Brayden Dillow – Chanute, Tyler Davis – Chanute, Trevor Rinne – Independence, Amauryon Farley – Independence, Jacob Adams – Chanute, Drew Daniels – Andover Central, Rhett Brown – Goddard, Carter Morrow – Goddard, Andover Central, Austin Gentry – Buhler, Kourtney Craig – McPherson, Ethan McCOmas – Buhler, Zach Phillips – Winfield, Ian Stubbs – Buhler, Hunter Carson – Buhler, Ace Singvonsa – Winfield, Drew Schrader – McPherson, K.C. Crandall – Winfield, Cole Diffenbaugh – Mulvane, Trey Greer – Mulvane, Caleb Mader – Mulvane, Matt Beyer – Mulvane

This entry was posted in Football, High School. Bookmark the permalink.