Sports in Kansas 2021 1A All-State Football

Sports in Kansas has released its 2021 all-state football team. Voting is done by media members across the state of Kansas and finalized by Chet Kuplen & Conor Nicholl of Sports in Kansas.

ATTENTION PARENTS/ATHLETES: Order your all-state patch or honorable mention patch now at [email protected], we will also have a Non-Senior team out later this week. We also have stat leader patches

The 2021 all-state teams are powered by Mammoth Sports Construction, Nex-Tech Wireless, SAFE, and Watco

Congrats to all of the players honored.

Sports in Kansas 1A All-State – 2021 First Team Offense

QB- Lance Hoffsommer, Sedgwick, Sr.

RB- Jacob Kirchoff, Smith Center, Sr.

RB- Kendyn Blank, Inman, Sr.

RB- Trenton L’Ecuyer, Valley Heights, Sr.

WR- Ryan Stucky, Sedgwick, Sr.

WR- Jerritt Norris, Troy,

TE- Ryan Feldkamp, Jeff County North, Sr.

OL- Brayden Weiss, Olpe, Sr.

OL- Colton Haresnape, Smith Center, Sr.

OL- Maverick Havenstein, Wabaunsee, Jr.

OL- Christian Koch, Oakley, Sr.

OL- Austin Harjo, Sedgwick, Sr.

OL- Kemper Clary, Troy, Jr.

OL- Treydon Talley, Centralia, Sr.

ATH- Cade Oliver, Wabaunsee, Sr.

ATH- Ethan McNally, Centralia, Sr.

K- Connor Tillman, Sedgwick, Sr.

Sports in Kansas 1A All-State – 2021 First Team Defense

DL- Dawson Mannebach, Inman, Sr.

DL- Dakota Yost, Plainville, Sr.

DL- Garrett Cole, Olpe, Sr.

DL- Zane Zoglman, Conway Springs, Jr.

DL- Julian Bruto, Jackson Heights, Jr.

LB- Ted Skalsky, Olpe, Sr.

LB- Kyler Konrade, Inman, Sr.

LB- Logan Warren, Conway Springs, Sr.

LB- Brandon Brin, Plainville, Sr.

DB- Jace Doerksen, Inman, Sr.

DB- Damon Redeker, Olpe, Sr.

DB- Derek Hoelting, Olpe, Sr.

DB- Anders Dewey, Plainville, Sr.

DB- Presly Bowers, Centralia, Sr.

ATH- Bentley Montgomery, Smith Center, Jr.

P- Brayden Meseke, Wabaunsee, Sr.

RET- Tony Detweiler, Central Heights, Sr.

Sports in Kansas 1A All-State Honorable Mention

(Parents/Athletes: Order patch by emailing and will send you back order form – [email protected] )

Carson Wood- Central Heights, Dawson MccConnell – Inman, Β Eli Brunk – Inman, Brayden Cunningham – Oakley Josiah Annis – Oakley, Ace Martinez – Sublette, Boden Benitz – Troy, Traden Buckman – Uniontown, Cauy Haresnape – Smith Center, Landyn Plummer – Oakley, Bryton Reeves – Wabaunsee, Trenton Clayclamp – Valley Heights, Bryce Johnson – Pleasanton, Dominic Nuesue-Rasmussen – Inman, Aiden Welch – Central Hts, Blake Fowler – Jeff County North, Miguel Hernandez- Sublette, Caden Parker – Valley Heights, Brycen Stewart – Uniontown, Jalen Massey – Lyndon, Bentley Montgomery – Smith Center, Caden Parker – Valley Heights, Eli Oliver – Wabaunsee, Blake Redeker – Olpe, Kyle Werner – Plainville, Brayden Kunz – Conway Springs, Kaison Bigham – Valley Heights, Tate Deever –Β  Wabaunsee, Karsten McKee – Pleasanton, Bryton Reeves – Wabaunsee, Koen Werner – Sedgwick, Brayden Fowler – Olpe, Braylon Bittell – Plainville,, Grant Armon – Jackson Heights, Patrick Freiss – Conway Springs, Brayden Meseke – Wabaunsee, Karson Wrothington – Jeff County North, Braden Scribener – Remington, Trey Lockwood – Horton, Ben Hansen – Plainville, Trey Bazil – Lyndon, Caleb Worthington – Jeff County North, Derrick Smith – Conway Springs, Lance Pauly – Conway Springs, Jackson Pfeifer – Oakley, Cam Anderson – Troy, Β Izic Billups – Conway Springs, Jason Bosley – Jackson Heights, Jarod Blaha – Centralia, Evan Claasen – Remington, Silas Holliday – Jackson Heights, Nathan Jaeger – Smith Center, Darian Massey – Lyndon, Ian McClure – Uniontown, Jackson Pfeifer – Oakley, Toby Miller – Lyndon, Sam Culp – Sedgwick, Jackson Pfeifer – Oakley, Andrew Wilkinson – Smith Center, Korbin Miller – Uniontown, Ethan Perkins – Conway Springs, Tegan Bradley – Ell Saline, Jonathan Calzada-Villa – Ell Saline, Nathan Jaeger – Smith Center, Blake Huebert – Sedgwick, Kaden Lutz- JCN, Grant Fuhrman – JCN, Karson WOrthington – JCN, Wyatt Bacon – Jackson Heights

This entry was posted in Football, High School. Bookmark the permalink.