Sports in Kansas 2022 4A All-State Football Team

Sports in Kansas has released its 2022 all-state football team. Voting is done by media members across the state of Kansas and finalized by Sports in Kansas staff & Chet Kuplen of Sports in Kansas.

ATTENTION PARENTS/ATHLETES: Order your all-state patch or honorable mention patch now at [email protected], we will also have a Top 100 Seniors, Non-Senior team out later this week. We also have stat leader patches. Patches can be ordered only at [email protected] We also plan on having all-state t-shirts/hoodies that will be available very soon. Check back by email for the link to order.

The 2022 all-state teams are powered by Mammoth Sports Construction, Nex-Tech Wireless, SAFE, and Watco. Congrats to all of the players honored.

Sports in Kansas 4A All-State Football – 2022

First Team Offense – Parents/Athletes: Order patch at [email protected]

QB- Mac Armstrong, Bishop Miege, Sr. (4A SIK OPOY)

QB- Colin Donahue, Wamego, Sr.

RB- Sean Carroll, Aquinas, Sr.

RB- Ty Leedy, Chanute, Sr.

RB- Jesse Greenly, Atchison, Sr.

RB- Octavius Lyles, Eudora, Sr.

WR- Chase Cottam, Wamego, Sr.

WR- Hagan Johnson, Wamego, Sr.

WR- Isaiah Coppage, Bishop Miege, Sr.

WR- John Niesen, St. James Academy, Sr.

TE- Jaden Hamm, Eudora, Sr.

TE- Daegen Jensen, Bishop Miege, Sr.

OL- Camden Beebe, Piper, Sr.

OL- Nathan Vincent, Louisburg, Sr.

OL- Levi Cooley, Basehor Linwood, Sr.

OL- Augustus Thuston, Chanute, Jr.

OL- Jeremy Schleicher, Bishop Miege, Jr.

OL- Carson Kraft, Aquinas, Jr.

OL- Baker North, Bishop Miege, Jr.

ATH- Hunter Alvord, McPherson, Sr.

ATH- Hayden Oviatt, Wamego, Sr.

ATH- Blake Bodyston, St. James Academy, Sr.

K-  Noah Ficke, Wamego, Sr.


DL- Kian Payne, Aquinas, Jr.

DL- Dagen Dean, Chanute, Sr. (4A SIK DPOY)

DL- Kainen White, Coffeyville, Jr.

DL- Lorenzo Johnson, Schlagle, Jr.

DL- Wade Spencer, St. James Academy, Sr.

DL- Sam Becker, McPherson, Sr.

LB- Justyce Betts, Miege, Sr.

LB- Wyatt Potter, Aquinas, Jr.

LB- Gannon Couture, Wamego Jr.

LB- Ashton Moore, Louisburg, Soph.

LB- Teegan Haines, McPherson, Jr.

LB- Spencer Dohm, St. James Academy, Sr.

LB- Cannon McCormack, Circle, Jr.

DB- DeAndre Beasley, Miege, Sr.

DB- Adrion Seals, Eudora, Jr.

DB- Dawson Tajchman, Wamego, Sr.

DB- Ty Smith, Circle, Sr.

DB- Drew Veatch, Andover Central, Sr.

ATH- Jalen Rice, El Dorado, Sr.

ATH- Jase Hovey, Louisburg, Sr.

P- Brayden Gillfillan, Coffeyville, Jr.

RET- Camdon Julian, Independence, Jr.

RET- Kaleb Scott, Basehor Linwood, Jr.

Coach: Weston Moody, Wamego

Sports in Kansas 4A All-State Honorable Mention – Parents/Athletes: Order your patches only at [email protected] – We also plan on having all-state t-shirts/hoodies that will be available very soon. Check back by email for the link to order.

Gianna Rizzi – Aquinas, Matt Siebolt – Aquinas, Talone Browne – Aquinas, Will Golomski – St. James, Stephen Neenan – Miege, Arasto Sadeghi – Miege, Jalen Wilson – Miege, Aidan Wing – Miege, Jacob Bittner – Aquinas, Luke Hancock – Aquinas, Andrew Holton – St. James, Tommy Wright – Miege, Teryn Jackson – Miege, Dominic Werner – Miege, PJ McCallop – Miege, Pablo Montoya – Miege, Finn Burritt – St. James, Stephen Carroll – Aquinas, Dillon Marshall – Aquinas, Blake O’Brien – Aquinas, Dylan Elmore – Aquinas, Sammy Dresie – Maize South, Cadon Clark – Ark City, Dawson Rodd – Andover Central, Joe Thomason – Ark City, Kyle Newsome – Andover Central, Braden Barcewksi – Andover Central, Trevor Pierce – Ark City, Wyatt Bahm – Ark City, Isaac Saye – Andover Central, Gabe Welch – Ark City, Dawson Gottwald – McPherson, Matthew Eddy – Buhler, Tucker Pelnar – McPherson, Conner McVicker – McPherson, Joe Nutt – McPherson, Bryan Regier – Buhler, Dylen Slusser – Augusta, Garrick Wright – Circle, Kaiden Abasolo – Mulvane, Jace Henderson – Buhler, Collin Winter- McPherson, Cade Wedel – McPherson, Mitchel McDaniel – Buhler, Jaret Myers – McPherson, Jayse Schriner – McPherson, Cooper Tabor – Andover Central, Blaise Hoover – McPherson, Chase Dieker – Mulvane, Cooper Chadwell – Circle, Malachi Rogers – Wellington, Derek Lowe – Wellington, Teagan Cobb – Rose Hill, Brody Weir – Wellington, Josh Boone – St. James, Luke McLaughlin – Rose Hill, Nash McCarty – Basehor Linwood, Brant Wilson – Basehor Linwood, Kaleb Scott – Basehor Linwood, Gage Greer – Basehor Linwood, Evan Damron – Piper, Aaron Henson – Piper, Colin Vigil – Piper, Zane Busick – Piper,  Riley Van Eaton – Louisburg, Declan Battle – Louisburg, Mason Dobbins – Louisburg, Colton Brusven – Tonganoxie, Isaiah Holthaus – Tonganoxie, Etheyn Moore – Eudora, Kale Murdock – Paola, Connor Cole – Tonganoxie, Ja’veon Shepherd – Ottawa, Landon Taylor – Paola, Kole Manley – Eudora, Zion Woodin – Ottawa, Mack Newell – Louisburg, J.R. Rooney _ Louisburg, Braylen Hoobler – Eudora, Jack Messersmith – Tonganoxie, Layne Ryals – Louisburg, Wyatt Harris, Tonganoxie, Sr., Jackson McWilliams – Tonganoxie, Brayden Gillifilan – Coffeyville, Talon Langford – Tonganoxie, Kale Hammerschmidt – Eudora, Jaiden Bender – Eudora, Jeter Purdy – Atchison, Ethan Watson – Atchison, Landen Bell – Atchison, Ricardo Santeliz – Atchison, Aidan Battle – Atchison, Lorenzo Johnson – Schlagle, Trey Carter – Atchison, Eric Erbe – Chanute, Kendall Holtzman – Labette Co., Jeremy Colbert – Coffeyville, Griffin Eaton – Labette County, Kaiden Seamster – Chanute, Bryan Jackett – Chanute, Luke Harris – Fort Scott, Garrett Love – Chanute, Devon Cincent – Coffeyville, John McGLothlin – Coffeyville, Cody Hambleton – Labette Co., Brayson Voss – Coffeyville, Quinten Harding – Chanute, Amanie Luten – Coffeyville, Jimmy Unruh – Independence, Cade Small – Chanute, Gannon Couture – Wamego, Grant Larson – Wamego, Noah Ficke – Wamego, Stockton Timbrook – Abilene, Gage Woodward – Wamego, Andrew Hildenbrand – Wamego, Christian Landeros – Ulysses

This entry was posted in Football, High School. Bookmark the permalink.